prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

12.12.2011., ponedjeljak

GETTING CHEAP HOTEL ROOMS - HOTEL ROOMS


Getting cheap hotel rooms - Drees hotel dortmund - Hotels near portland airport



Getting Cheap Hotel Rooms





getting cheap hotel rooms






    cheap hotel
  • Hotel(?a) ? Room(?b) ? hasRoom(?a, ?b) ? hasKindOf(?b, twinRoom) ? price(?b, ?c) ? currency(?b, "USD") ? swrlb:lessThanOrEqual(?c, 100) > Cheap_Hotel(?a)

  • (Cheap Hotels) Does everybody else believe this is excellent? I »





    rooms
  • (room) an area within a building enclosed by walls and floor and ceiling; "the rooms were very small but they had a nice view"

  • Space that can be occupied or where something can be done, esp. viewed in terms of whether there is enough

  • Opportunity or scope for something to happen or be done, esp. without causing trouble or damage

  • A part or division of a building enclosed by walls, floor, and ceiling

  • (room) board: live and take one's meals at or in; "she rooms in an old boarding house"

  • suite: apartment consisting of a series of connected rooms used as a living unit (as in a hotel)











OREGON HOTEL IS NOT GONE




OREGON HOTEL IS NOT GONE





For whatever reason I cannot remember, but I couldn't get a MATS Flight into NYC, so I hitch-hiked in from wherever I was, I can't recall at the moment. The driver let me off right in the middle of Times Square, right where I wanted to be. I had read so much about Times Square and saw so many newsreels and photos. It was a great feeling that is hard to describe. On my own, in the service, money in my pockets and about two weeks left on leave. I checked into the Oregon Hotel.

The drinking age in New York was 18 back then and I was 18. And there were so many bars. I did not bother to count them all, I just enjoyed going in and out of as many as I could. I barely recall going into my room at the Oregon Hotel in the wee hours of the morning.











Room view




Room view





We have had a few weeks to ourselves. My parents have been watching the kids during their summer break to help out with expenses, and to give the kids a bit of an adventure that I couldn't since I am working.

We have been cleaning, and painting and moving stuff around, and while we have had a few hours together here and there, nothing for ourselves.

So, we got a cheap hotel in Costa Mesa, and spent the weekend in Newport Beach... We need time to relax now and then









getting cheap hotel rooms







Related topics:

best miami airport hotel

london house hotel

motel pets

monopol swiss quality hotel

clearwater hotels in florida

hotel ashford international

motel clothing

island inn beach

las vegas cheap motels